GCSA Partner Communities










 


The following cities and counties in Northeast Oklahoma are members of the Green Country Stormwater Alliance. INCOG coordinates the GCSA program and its activities on behalf of GCSA members.

Bartlesville Glenpool Ponca City
Bixby Jenks Rogers County
Broken Arrow Keifer Sand Springs
Catoosa Miami Sapulpa
Claremore Muskogee Tahlequah
Coweta Okmulgee Tulsa County
Creek County Owasso Wagoner County
Edmond    

Map of GCSA members in the Tulsa Metropolitan Area

Map of all GCSA members in Northeast Oklahoma.

Contact Information for Member Communities

Bartlesville   Miami

Daryl Worley, P.E.
Civil Project Engineer
401 South Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4258
City Website: www.cityofbartlesville.org
Email: dlworley@cityofbartlesville.org

 
Todd Murphree, CFM
Pollution Control / Stormwater Manager
P.O. Box 1288
Miami, OK 74355-1288
(918) 542-6685
City Website: www.miamiokla.org
Email: tmurphree@miamiokla.net
Note: You can also contact Bobbie Jo Clapp at bclapp@miamiokla.net

Bixby   Muskogee

Larry Bailey
Storm Water Inspector
116 W. Needles
Bixby, OK 74008
(918) 366-4430
City Website: www.bixby.com
Email: lbailey@bixby.com

 
Ronald Bladen

Stormwater Compliance Officer
5000 East Hancock
Muskogee, OK 74403
(918) 684-6239
City Website: www.muskogeeonline.org
Email: rbladen@muskogeeonline.org
Broken Arrow   Okmulgee

Jeff Bigby, P.E., CFM

Stormwater Manager
485 North Poplar Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 259-7000 ext. 5242
City Website: www.brokenarrowok.gov
Email: jbigby@BrokenArrowOK.gov
Note: Citizens Action Center 918-258-3587

 
Stormwater Hotline
(918) 759-2014
City Website: www.okmulgeeonline.com
Email: stwhotline@okmcity.net
Catoosa   Owasso

Craig Kupec, P.E., CFM
Public Works Director
P.O. Box 190
Catoosa, OK 74015
(918) 266-2505
City Website: www.cityofcatoosa.org
Email: CKupec@cityofcatoosa.org

 
Tim Doyle
General Services Supt.
Stormwater Coordinator
301 W. 2nd Avenue
Owasso, Oklahoma 74055
(918) 272-4959
City Website: www.cityofowasso.com
Email: tdoyle@cityofowasso.com

Claremore   Ponca City

Charlene Lawrence
Pretreatment/Stormwater Coordinator
(918) 341-3629
720 Ramm Road
Claremore, OK 74017
City Website: www.claremorecity.com
Email: clawrence@claremorecity.com
Stormwater Email: stormwater@claremorecity.com

 
Robert Dick
Assistant Public Works Director
P.O. Box 1450
Ponca City, OK 74602
(580) 767-0412
City Website: http://www.poncacityok.gov
Email: dickre@poncacityok.gov
Coweta   Rogers County

Tom E. Young, Jr.
City Planner
918 486-2189 or 918 279-7215
P.O. Box 850
Coweta, Ok 74429
City Website: www.cityofcoweta-ok.gov
Email: tyoung@cityofcoweta-ok.gov

 
Larry Curtis
Planning Commission Director
200 S. Lynn Riggs Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 923-4874
Email: lcurtis@rogerscounty.org
Creek County   Sand Springs

Matthew Ryan
Sapulpa Environmental Administrator
(918) 248-5934
Website: www.creekcountyonline.com
Email: stormwater@cityofsapulpa.net

 
Matthew Ryan

Stormwater Coordinator
109 N. Garfield Ave.
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-246-2589
City Website: www.sandspringsok.org
City Stormwater Website: http://sandspringsok.org/category.php?cat=1034
Email: mryan@sandspringsok.org

Edmond   Sapulpa


Nancy Kennedy, CFM
Stormwater Manager
(405) 359-4772
Email:nancy.kennedy@edmondok.com

Jordan Copeland
Water Quality Specialist
(405)359-4763
Email: jordan.copeland@edmondok.com

P.O. Box 2970
Edmond, OK 73083-2970
City Website: www.edmondok.com

 
Environmental Administrator

(918) 248-5934
Website: www.cityofsapulpa.net
Email: stormwater@cityofsapulpa.net
Glenpool   Tahlequah

Joe Robinson
Building Official / Stormwater Administrator
P.O. Box 70
Glenpool, OK 74033
(918) 209-4616
Email: jrobinson@cityofglenpool.com

 
Clinton Johnson

201 E. Delaware Street
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
(918) 456-0651 X258
Website: www.cityoftahlequah.com
Email: stormwater@cityoftahlequah.com

Jenks Tulsa County

Robert Carr, P.E., CFM
City Engineer
211 N. Elm
P.O. Box 2007
Jenks, OK 74037-2007
(918) 299-5883
Website: www.jenks.com (under City Info/Public Works Engineering)
Email: stormwater@jenksok.org

 
Tom Rains, P.E.

County Engineer
(918) 596-5730
Fax: (918) 596-5743
Website: www.tulsacounty.org (Go to “Departments/Divisions,” then “Engineering”)
Email: trains@tulsacounty.org
Kiefer Wagoner County

Rita Stover
Town Administrator
PO Box 369
Kiefer, OK 74041-0369
(918) 321-5925
Email: ritagirl50@gmail.com


Scott Brians
Stormwater Coordinator
(918) 485-8123
Website: https://www.ok.gov/wagonercounty/
Email: scottbrians@yahoo.com